Jenter/gutter-2015

Trener Knut Berg 90633748 knut.berg@nakkimgaard.no
Trener Erlend Bjordal 92822468 erlend.bjordal@gmail.com
Trener Simen Gjulem 91801244 simengjulem@gmail.com
Trener Ole Magnus Myhre Kjeve 95068629 ole.magnus.kjeve@gmail.com
Lagleder Caroline Myhre Kjeve 97071803 myhre_caroline@hotmail.com

Gutter 2014

Trener Niklas Svanskov 90235370 nsvanskov@gmail.com
Trener Oskar Stenstrøm 47626777 oscarhstenstrom@gmail.com
Lagleder Tommy Jørgensen 94131841 tommy@carcosurvey.com
Lagleder Monja Høiden-Asakskogen 95555466 monjael@yahoo.no

Jenter 2014

Trener Hedda Fossdal 48110634 heddafossdal@outlook.com
Trener Ingeborg Halstvedt 97986220 ingeborghals@gmail.com
Trener Shukri Abdullah 41150251 shukri00@icloud.com
Lagleder Monja Høiden-Asakskogen 95555466 monjael@yahoo.no

Jenter/gutter 2013

Trenere:

Artur Majewski, majewski.artur@yahoo.com, 95498079

Kenneth Stalsberg, kenneth@km.no, 90038974

Bent Cato Kirkeng, bent.cato.kirkeng@privatmegleren.no, 99727069

Bjørn Erik Fjeld 48042211 fjellen@online.no

Lagleder:

Elisabeth Ugland Haug, eliuglandhaug@gmail.com, 93883741

Gutter 2012

Trener Stein Olav Buer 90682525 steinolav.buer@conceptapartner.no
Trener Øyvind Stubberud 93014061 oyvind@km.no
Trener Erlend Bjordal 92822468 erlend.bjordal@gmail.com
Trener Karl Magnus Andersen 99621775 kalleandersen@yahoo.no
Trener Henrik Brekklund Sæves 94251430 henrik230204@gmail.com
Trener Pål Christian Vedahl 97791362 vedahl@hotmail.com
Lagleder Marita Berg 92237355 berg.marita@gmail.com
Lagleder Robin Damry 91100081 damry@online.no
Lagleder Ole Mandt 95223777

Gutter 2011

Trenere:

Ole Kristian Solberg, oleksolb@online.no, 41310972

Håvard Kvisler, hovard_kvisler@hotmail.com, 98232563

Michael Gerrard Lohne, michael.lohne@hotmail.com, 91822304

Gunnar André Bjerke, 45073652 andre@bsmontasje.no

Trener/Lagleder:

Lagleder Susann Søtorp Solberg 90505579 sussotsolb@hotmail.com
Lagleder Kaisa Storeheier 92457242 kaisastore@hotmail.com

 

Jenter 2010/2011

Trenere:

Trener Richard Aaserud 90913782 ra@marker-sparebank.no
Hj.trener Mathias Fried 48252579 rakmatfri@gmail.com
Hj.trener William Glenderød williglend05@gmail.com
Lagleder Marie Rognerud Fried 91706161 marierognerud@hotmail.com

Gutter 2010

Trenere:

Pål Niclas Vestli, palniclas.vestli@nortura.no, 95033259

Jostein Undrum, Undrumjostein@gmail.com, 91575415

Lagledere:

Kim Thomas Haglund, ktomas-h@online.no, 91382708

Anders Morset, andersmorset@hotmail.com, 92261407

Gutter 2009/2008

Trenere:

Trener Knut Olav Brekklund Sæves 41241730 knut.olav.brekklund.seves@gmail.com
Trener Tor-Anders Høiden Solbrekke 41769092 torhoisol@gmail.com
Lagleder Bjørn Trygve Johansen 91634645 bjorn@falckdykk.no
Lagleder Tommy Kirkeng 90921923 takirken@online.no
Ass. Trener Henrik Brekklund Sæves 94251430 henrik230204@gmail.com
 
Trener Artur Majewski 95498079 majewski.artur@yahoo.com
Trener Arne Gjulem 95142152 agjulem@gmail.com
Trener Kenneth Stalsberg 90038974 kenneth@km.no
Trener Hans Erik Lund 91394812 hans_erik51@hotmail.com

Jenter 2007/2008

Trenere:

Raid Auni Josif, raid160@hotmail.com, 47814997

Trener Maitham Al-Jboori 90833938 matham86@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Marie Fried, marierognerud@hotmail.com, 91706161

Lagleder Ida Anna Budalen 41452804 iabudalen@gmail.com

Gutter 2005/2006/2007

Trenere:

Karl Magnus Andersen, kalleandersen@yahoo.no, 91594202

Morten Syverstad, mortensyverstad@yahoo.no, 95230816

Ole Johnny Isebakke, ole@rakk-cont.no, 91588533

Eskil Kjeve

Lagledere:

Heidi Fjelldal, hj@haaby.no, 95140870

Hanne Kristine Bjørnstad Ryen, hanne.kb.ryen@online.no, 95139370

Junior

Trenere:

Ghafoor Alizada, g_alizada@hotmail.com, 40080631

Totto Rasch, ellen020274@gmail.com, 93435958

Lagleder Henning Svanskov 90711606 henning.svanskov@visma.com
Trener Ole Marius Gnolden 95834506 olemarius_ng@hotmail.com
Lagleder Elisabeth Langsholt 95068567 elda3@online.no

Senior herrer

Trenere:

Ole Jørgen Nordahl, ole.nordahl@pkpeterson.no, 95035400

Mads Korsvold, mads@korsvold.no, 97810227

Lagleder:

Glenn Jelsnes, vijelsne@online.no, 93481505

Lagleder Henriette Jelsnes 98288639 henriette.jelsnes@hotmail.com

Materialforvalter:

Tor Jarle Lund, torjarlelund@gmail.com, 48476308