Jenter/gutter 2018

Trenere

Oliver Simon, 95723770  oliveroliversimon@gmail.com
Kine H. Amundsen, 48053192  kine_simsa@hotmail.com
Kim Johansen, 48278630, kimvalhalla3@gmail.com

Lagledere

Linn Getz Westbye, 92808118 linn_getz@hotmail.com 

Jenter/gutter 2017

Trenere

Bent Øyvind Larsen, 90914161 bent@btstal.no
Lars Kopperud, 93040739 larkop86@gmail.com

Lagledere

Marianne Andersen, 95746691 marianne.andersen@mail.com

Gutter 2016

Trenere

Ardi Skivjani, 46630683 Skivjani89@hotmail.com
Svein Rune Ødegård, 936 35 008 Sveinruneodegard@gmail.com

Lagledere

Vibeke Gjulem, 97580021 vibeke.gjulem@gmail.com
Svein Rune Ødegård, 936 35 008 Sveinruneodegard@gmail.com

Jenter 2015/2016

Trenere

Stein Olav Buer, 90682525 steinolav.buer@conceptapartner.no
Oskari Orre Jerktrot, 41341228 oskarijerkrot@gmail.com

Lagledere

Anita Sverstad, 99504257 anitajakobsenspa@gmail.com
Marianne Gjerstad, 97761184 marianne_gj@hotmail.com

Gutter 2015

Trenere
 
Knut Berg, 90633748 knut.berg@nakkimgaard.no
Simen Gjulem, 91801244 simengjulem@gmail.com
Ole Magnus Myhre Kjeve, 95068629 ole.magnus.kjeve@gmail.com
Håvard Bjørnstad, 92430844 haa-bjoe@online.no 

Lagledere 

Caroline Myhre Kjeve, 97071803 myhre_caroline@hotmail.com
Ida Marie Gjulem, 97095254 idagjulem@gmail.com
Else Vibecke Skåren, 99527210 elsevt@hotmail.com 

Gutter 2014

Trenere 

Hans-Christian Westbye, 40227514 hcwestbye@gmail.com  
Pål-Øyvind Slåttbråten, 92467227 paal-83@hotmail.com  
Jakub Goluch, 46221069
 
Lagledere

Ada Josefine Gudim, 91877834 ajgudim@hotmail.com 

Jenter 2013/2014

Trenere

Christian Rostad, 

Lagledere

Ida Emilie Guerrera Rognerud, 46929182 ida@viken-prosjekt.no

Gutter 2013

Trenere

Artur Majewski, 95498079 majewski.artur@yahoo.com
Kenneth Stalsberg, 90038974 kenneth@km.no
Bent Cato Kirkeng, 99727069 bc@privatmegleren.no
Bjørn Erik Fjeld, 48042211 fjellen@online.no
Jens Fredrik Aas, 41425150 jensf_aas@hotmail.com

Lagledere:

Stine Gjerløw, 93036766 stinegjerlow@gmail.com 
Tom-Arild Heier,

Gutter 2012

Trenere

Stein Olav Buer, 90682525 steinolav.buer@conceptapartner.no
Øyvind Stubberud, 93014061 oyvind@km.no
Karl Magnus Andersen, 99621775 kalleandersen@yahoo.no
Pål Christian Vedahl, 97791362 vedahl@hotmail.com
 
Lagledere
 
Marita Berg, 92237355 berg.marita@gmail.com
Robin Damry, 91100081 damry@online.no

Jenter 2010/2011

Trenere

Karolina Marciniac
Mathias Fried, 48252579 rakmatfri@gmail.com
William Glenderød williglend05@gmail.com
 
Lagledere
 
Marie Fried, 91706161 marierognerud@hotmail.com

Gutter 2010/2011

Trenere

Henrik Brekklund Sæves, 94251430 hbsaeves@yahoo.com 

Jostein Undrum, 91575415 Undrumjostein@gmail.com
Ole Kristian Solberg, 41310972 oleksolb@online.no
Gunnar André Bjerke, 45073652 andre@bsmontasje.no
Peiwend Sherwan, 99124283

Lagledere

Susann Søtorp Solberg, 90505579 sussotsolb@hotmail.com
Pål Niclas Vestli, 95033259 palniclas.vestli@nortura.no

Gutter 2009/2008

Trenere

Simen Løvholen, 90130031 simenkristoffer@gmail.com 
Fredrik Nøkleby, 45902433 fredriknokleby@hotmail.com
Ole Marius Gnolden, 95834506, olemarius_ng@hotmail.com
 
Lagledere
 
Tommy Kirkeng, 90921923 takirken@online.no
 

Junior

Trenere

Mads Odvar Korsvold, 97810227 mads@korsvold.no  

Lagledere

Hanne Bjørnstad Ryen, 95139370 hanne.kb.ryen@online.no  
Ole Johnny Isebakke, 91588533, ole@rakk-cont.no

Senior herrer

Trenere

Andreas Johansen, 40486199 andreas@fotballprogresjon.no
Karl Magnus Andersen, 92611109 kalleandersen@yahoo.no 
Per-Morten Elnes, 

Lagledere
 
Gunnar Andre Bjerke, 45073652 andre@bsmontasje.no 


Materialforvaltere

Totto Rasch, 93435958 te-rasch@online.no 
Tor Jarle Lund, torjarlelund@gmail.com 48476308